Jetsetter Wallets Pattern

jetsetter wallet

I have just added my first PDF pattern for sale on my Etsy shop. It’s a fully lined fabric purse with a stylish “hidden-zip” construction, sized to hold banknotes, coins, credit card & even passport.

There are 4 applique patterns included to stitch on the front:  dollar, pound, euro & yen symbols. You can organise your leftover foreign currency ready for the next trip, or adorn with your home currency symbol for an everyday accessory.

It comes with 4 pages of instructions that explain step-by-step my secrets for making this construction look great using a domestic sewing machine.

My previous post shows how to make an interesting zip puller for this wallet. As soon as I get time I plan to add here on constructivblog a few extra tips for making this pattern in leather and plasticated/ coated canvas materials.

The pattern is available for sale here
& here

Leave a Reply

